Head office

Box 800,
382 28 Nybro, Sweden
+46 481 800 00
info@zero.se

Per Gill

CEO, Export Manager

+46 481-800 53
per@zero.se

tg-2017.jpg

Thomas Gill 

Design-/Productmanager

+46 481-800 40
 thomas.gill@zero.se

ladda ned.jpg

Thomas Andersson

Lightlab

0481-800 44
thomas.andersson@zero.se

eh-2017.jpg

Elvira Hagberg 

Account manager, Export, Technical support

+46 481-800 56
elvira.hagberg@zero.se

Anette Gill

CFO 

+46 481-800 10
anette.gill@zero.se

Elton John

Reception

0481-800 00
rocketman@zero.se

ana-2017.jpg

Anna Gill

Account manager, Sweden

+46 481 800 20
anna.gill@zero.se 

rk-2017.jpg

Reine Kjellin

Construction

+46 481-800 55
reine.kjellin@zero.se

Showroom & Office Stockholm

Zero Stockholm
Södermalmsallén 36
118 28 Stockholm
+46 8-545 850 00

Anders Liwell

Account manager, Sweden

+46 8-54 58 50 00
anders.liwell@zero.se

vickan-2017.jpg

Victoria Nolendorfs

Account manager, Sweden

+46 8-54 58 50 00
victoria.nolendorfs@zero.se

Tobias Allard

Account manager, Sweden

+46 8-54 58 50 05  
tobias.allard@zero.se

Zero Sweden

tal-2017.jpg

Tobias Allard

Account manager, Sweden

+46 8-54 58 50 05  
tobias.allard@zero.se

tab-2017.jpg

Torbjörn Alunblad

Account manager, Sweden

+46 709-481 486
torbjorn.alunblad@zero.se

tog-2017.jpg

Tobias Gill

Area Sales manager, Sweden

+46 709 481 484
tobias.gill@zero.se

Manufacturing

ml-2017.jpg

Manne Lindvall

Production manager

+ 46 481-800 41
manne.lindvall@zero.se

lg-2017.jpg

Lars-Göran Nilsson

Purchase-, stockmanager

+46 481-800 63
lg@zero.se

lager-montering-2017.jpg

Assembly & Warehouse


From the left: Ingrid, Helena, Agneta, Isabelle, Calle, Roy, Johan, Ulf, Henrik. Missing are Fredrik, Tomas and Åsa. 

Zero International


AUSTRALIA


Distributor
Great Dane
113 Moray Street
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Tel: +61 3 9682 2777
www.greatdanefurniture.com


CANADA


Global Lighting
201 Saw Mill River Road
rd Floor South, Loading Dock 7
Yonkers, NY 10701
Fax: 914.591.3796
Tel: 914.591.4095
www.globallighting.com


DUBAI




D.tales
Jumeirah Beach Road 655
Jumeirah 3, Dubai, UAE
PO BOX 127058
Tel: +971 43886395
Mail: dubai@design-­tales.com


GERMANY

Postal code 0-6


Objektagentur Van Laar
Schierker Str. 20
28205 Bremen
Tel: 0421-69667600
Mail: beratung@objektagentur.de
www.objektagentur.de


HOLLAND



 



Distributor 
Eikelenboom bv
Cruquiusweg 111 L
1019 AG Amsterdam
Fax: 0031 (0) 20 691 54 11
Tel: 0031 (0) 20 691 81 61
Mail: info@eikelenboom.nl


ISRAEL

 

 




Dekel Ozer
Tel: +972546808787
Mail: dekelozer1@gmail.com


JAPAN






Sumoto
Tel: +819064810198
Mail: info@sumoto-co.com
www.sumoto-co.com


NORGE 
 




 


Agent
Canvas
Drammensveien 114
0273 Oslo
Tel: +47 99 42 40 50
www.canvas.no


SCHWEIZ 


 

Dealer
Holm AG
Brandschenkestrasse 130
8002 Zurich
www.holmsweetholm.com


TURKEY





DARK
Zafer sk. No: 11-13 Manuel Apt. Nişantaşı 
34371 İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 233 83 38
Mail: veysel@dark-lighting.com


USA


Global Lighting
201 Saw Mill River Road
3rd Floor South, Loading Dock 7
Yonkers, NY 10701
Fax: 914.591.3796
Tel: 914.591.4095
www.globallighting.com



AUSTRIA

 


nelom urban living e.U.
Peter Netzberger
Tel: +43 680 128 74 17
Mail: peter@nelom.at


CYPRUS


Dealer 
I.P. mobhaus ltd
P C 2456 Kato Deftera
Nicosia
Fax: 07223 460 65
Tel: 07223 495 95
Mail: studio@mobhaus.com 


FINLAND


Distributor
DECOlight Oy
Satakunnankatu 12
33100 Tampere
gsm: +358 40 5151785
puh: +358 10 4236360
fax: +358 10 4236369
www.decolight.fi


GERMANY

Postal code 7-9



One 11
Maximilianstr. 3
82319 Starnberg
Tel: +49 179 669 49 18
Mail: rs@one11.co


HONG KONG, MACAO

 





 


SPL Lighting
Tel: +852 3529-1623
Mail: info@splighting.com.hk
www.splighting.com.hk


ITALY


Agent
STUDIO Semidizucca
Via Cimarosa 66
80127 Napoli
Contatto: Giovanni Aita
+39 3396665959
+39 02 320629542
Mail: zero@semidizucca.com
www.semidizucca.com


MEXICO

 


Interni Design Studio
Rio Amazonas 121 Ote. Col. del Valle
San Pedro Garza Garcia N.L.
Tel: + 52 81 8335 1700
Mail: info@boreas.com.mx
www.interni.mx 


POLAND





Agent
Shine Agency Przemyslaw Smuz
ul. Szuwoarowa 3/29a
30-384 Krakow
Tel: + 48 730089417
Mail: przemek@shine-agency.pl


SINGAPORE

 

Moise Inc Pte Ltd
7 Kallang Place #06-12
Singapore 339153
M +6597356651
Mail: andros@moise-inc.com
www.moise-inc.com


UK & Northern Ireland


Agent/Distributor
Inform
99 St John´s Hill
London SW11 1SY
Fax: 020 7924 5955
Tel: 020 7228 3335
Mail: Info@informfurniture.co.uk
www.informfurniture.co.uk



BELGIUM

 


LES VRAIS
Sebastien Lewyllie
Tel: +32 472 72 64 40
Mail: info@lesvrais.com 


DENMARK




Agent
By Finderup
Claus Finderup Nielsen
Tel: +45 28 44 19 05
Mail: hello@byfinderup.dk 


FRANCE


Agent
le Studio des Collections
9 rue du Chevalier de Saint George
75008 Paris
Tel: +33 148 06 52 86
Mail: info@lestudiodescollections.com

www.lestudiodescollections.com


GREECE


Agent
Myran Scandinavian Design
Fokylidou 3, Kolonaki
10673 Athens  
Fax: +30 210 3824994
Tel: +30 210 3824744
Mail: info@myran.gr
www.myran.gr


IRELAND



Agent
Britelux Lighting Ltd
94b Lagan Road
Dublin Industrial Estate
Dublin 11
Ph: +353 1 8300400
DD: +353 1 4404970
M: +353 86 8523049
F: +353 1 8300537
Mail: david@britelux.ie
www.britelux.ie


Showroom Milano







Via osti, 3
Tel: +39 02 72080790
Mail: info@enginux.it
www.enginux.eu 


NEW ZEALAND


Distributor
Simon James Design
61 Upper Queen Street
Newton
Auckland
Fax + 64 9 377 5569
Tel: + 64 9 377 5556
Mail: julie@simonjamesdesign.com 


PORTUGAL


Distributor
LuzArq
Ed. Portas da Cidade
Av. 29 de Março, 1353
3885-519 Esmoriz
Fax:+351 256 388 357
Tel: +351 256 388 355
Mail: vladimiro@luzarq.com 
www.luzarq.com


SPAIN


Agent
Eclipsi
Licoristes, 73 - Pligon de Valls
43800 Valls - Tarragona
Fax: +34 977 601 845
Tel: +34 647953798
www.eclipsi-net.com 


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES



D.tales Furniture Trading LLC
Jumeirah Beach Road 655
Jumeirah 3
Dubai
UAE
Tel: +971 4 3396395
Mail: Dubai@design-tales.com